West Indies Steel, Inc.
Company Directory
Sales:
John Nolan III Pre-Engineered Systems
X113 jnolan@floridawelding.com
John Dotson Structural Sales
X115 jdotson@floridawelding.com
Aaron LaValley Structural Estimating
X114 aaron@floridawelding.com
John Munoz   Structural Estimating
X134 jmunoz@floridawelding.com
Operations:
William Nolan General Manager
X110 wnolan@floridawelding.com
Hank Rocker Director N.A. Operations
X118 hrocker@floridawelding.com
Administration:
Bonnie Nolan President
X111 bonnie@floridawelding.com
Marc Ostrov Accounting / Manager
X126 marc@floridawelding.com
Project Managment:
Steve McCubbins Project Assistant
X127 smccubbins@floridawelding.com
Bob Korenic PA / CADD
X129 rkorenic@floridawelding.com
Fleet Services:
David Rauch Fleet Manager
X123 drauch@floridawelding.com
Copyright 2021 by Florida Welding West Indies Steel, Inc.   All Rights reserved